[VGP] Valhalla Game Plays

Announce your great clan here.
mondobizarrro
New User
Clan: SYC
Clan Tag: SYC

[VGP] Valhalla Game Plays

Post by mondobizarrro » Mon Aug 07, 2017 4:34 am

Hello this is mondobizarrro here, i am an administrator to a clan/server cluster called Valhalla Game Plays (VGP for short) i am recruiting for VGP to hear feedback and to attract new members to help the clan grow.

DISCLAIMER: I AM NOT THE OWNER OF VGP, but i have permission to recruit members by any means necessary, as long as it isn't blackmail.

i at least made a FAQ about VGP to describe it in my own words.

so what is VGP exactly?

well, VGP is a server cluster that hosts on zandronum, and does their own projects as well.

How old is VGP?

VGP was created in 2015 by Miles Lowroad.

Are you Competitive?

not particularly, we allow multi-clanning, but we are not competitive at the moment, though in the future that might change?

What are your views on hackers?

most of our members are unfamiliar with hacking software for zandronum, if you are to report a hack (this might scare away members but i have to put this here)
please show proof via demo's or video proof, also if you are able to provide the hack.

What Servers in particular are popular on VGP?

we run many sorts of games but the current two most popular are Brutal Survival, and HDrambo's Chodes will die

other servers include

BD64 survival
ZT2
Temple of Retribution (hunters moon)
LustfulBD64
Scaryred24's out of covfefe

Who Runs VGP?
Notable members of VGP (i.e staff) are:

Miles Lowroad
Lady slash
Zedek the plague doctor
loismustdie555
=m=
scaryred24
rnd
Mr. Badguy
Dantos The Mutilator
Mondobizarrro (me)

minor members include:
zanieon
Juno
HDrambo
Mr. X
Philco
Atronx
Aliza
SGT. Rock
Diaz
Bookreport666
BXN
Soul Circle
Mr. Enchanter*