DECORATE illuses

Old stuff gets archived here.
Locked
User avatar
MetalGuy213
Posts a lot
Posts: 753
Joined: Thu May 29, 2014 7:56 pm
Location: Santiago De Chile
Clan: FS (ZD)
Clan Tag: Your Pal
Contact:

DECORATE illuses

#1

Post by MetalGuy213 » Wed Jan 06, 2016 6:14 pm

named in thread.. then i work on MetalGuy213levels.wad.. i've maded 2 New Monsters but now gives me a error that i don't know how to fix it...
Image
Here it is......
Theres something to fix this illuse?
Current FS member (ZDaemon), former GOH member, former SNS Staff and former ZDaemon Discord Admin.
Youtube Channel | MetalGuy's Community | Instagram | Twitter
Image

Konda
Forum Regular
Posts: 487
Joined: Thu Jun 07, 2012 5:22 pm

RE: DECORATE illuses

#2

Post by Konda » Wed Jan 06, 2016 6:27 pm

Looks like you made a mistake in the code, or didn't paste it properly or in the proper place. You're gonna have to give us the decorate code so we can figure out what's going on.
But judging from the error itself, I assume you put a ":" after "states" instead of leaving it out and only putting "{".

Code: Select all

<Synert> fuck
<Synert> plugged in my memory stick and got a bsod

User avatar
MetalGuy213
Posts a lot
Posts: 753
Joined: Thu May 29, 2014 7:56 pm
Location: Santiago De Chile
Clan: FS (ZD)
Clan Tag: Your Pal
Contact:

RE: DECORATE illuses

#3

Post by MetalGuy213 » Wed Jan 06, 2016 6:50 pm

well. i've fixed that error now.. Thank you.
Current FS member (ZDaemon), former GOH member, former SNS Staff and former ZDaemon Discord Admin.
Youtube Channel | MetalGuy's Community | Instagram | Twitter
Image

Locked