FNF #7 - Freeplay Nights Frenzy - Sigil LMS

Regular events hosted by Multiplayer Doom Federation

Moderator: HumanBones

Post Reply
AquaShadow
FNF Team
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Jun 14, 2012 6:25 pm

FNF #7 - Freeplay Nights Frenzy - Sigil LMS

#1

Post by AquaShadow » Wed Jul 31, 2019 1:34 am

Been a while. Do note that the IWAD for this event is Ultimate Doom.



NA FNF - Powered by MDF : Sigil LMS


Game Mode: Last Man Standing
WADs: SIGIL, Doom 1 SSG, New Text Colours

When: August 3rd, 2019 (Saturday)

Eastern Daylight Time (EDT): 18:00
Central European Summer Time (CEST): 00:00
Coordinated Universal Time (UTC): 22:00

Where: [NY] - Own-Age
Spoiler: Customized settings (Open)
Player/Client limit: 32/64
Win Limit: 3
Time Limit: 5
Skill: 2
Maplist: E5M1-9

Code: Select all

E5M1
E5M2
E5M3
E5M4
E5M5
E5M6
E5M7
E5M8
E5M9
DMFlags : 267779
DMFlags2 : 1024
ZADMFlags : 32832
CompatFlags : 131136
CompatFlags2 : 0
ZACompatFlags : 131088
Spoiler: Additional parameters (Open)
sv_randommaprotation 0
Feel free to join our Discord if you're interested in participating in events like these, or even contribute to running them !

Post Reply