FNF #3 - Freeplay Nights Frenzy - NeonDM

Regular events hosted by Multiplayer Doom Federation

Moderator: HumanBones

Post Reply
AquaShadow
FNF Team
Posts: 14
Joined: Thu Jun 14, 2012 6:25 pm

FNF #3 - Freeplay Nights Frenzy - NeonDM

#1

Post by AquaShadow » Tue Apr 30, 2019 5:48 pm

What ? 2 FNF's in 2 weeks ? Hell yeah, cause NeonDM just got released !
So in case you missed the opening party, we're hosting an EU FNF just for you.


EU FNF - Powered by MDF : Neon Deathmatch


Game Mode: Deathmatch
WADs: Neon Deathmatch, Eon Weapons rc8, New Text Colours

When: May 5th, 2019 (Sunday)

Eastern Standard Time (EST): 13:00
Central European Summer Time (CEST): 19:00
Coordinated Universal Time (UTC): 17:00

Where: [DE] - Own-Age
Spoiler: Customized settings (Open)
Player/Client limit: 32/64
Frag Limit: 30
Skill: 4
Maplist: NEON01-15

Code: Select all

NEON01
NEON02
NEON03
NEON04
NEON05
NEON06
NEON07
NEON08
NEON09
NEON10
NEON11
NEON12
NEON13
NEON14
NEON15
DMFlags : 4740100
DMFlags2 : 1088
ZADMFlags : 32832
CompatFlags : 655456
CompatFlags2 : 0
ZACompatFlags : 655376
Spoiler: Additional parameters (Open)
sv_randommaprotation 0
Feel free to join our Discord if you're interested in participating in events like these, or even contribute to running them !

Post Reply