FNF #1 - Freeplay Nights Frenzy - SKULLTAG

Regular events hosted by Multiplayer Doom Federation

Moderator: HumanBones

Post Reply
AquaShadow
FNF Team
Posts: 13
Joined: Thu Jun 14, 2012 6:25 pm

FNF #1 - Freeplay Nights Frenzy - SKULLTAG

#1

Post by AquaShadow » Mon Apr 08, 2019 11:53 pm

The awaited "return" of FNF... and the grand debut of Freeplay Nights Frenzy ! This time powered by MDF, and not limited to fridays. Read more here !
Feel free to join our Discord if you're interested in participating in events like these, or even contribute to running them !

For our first event, we're taking a trip to nostalgia land by hosting the obscure but not forgotten gamemode that is Skulltag.


US FNF - Powered by MDF


Game Mode: Skulltag
WADs: Skulltag Map Compilation vb2, New Text Colours

When: April 13th, 2019 (Saturday)
Eastern Standard Time (EST): 18:00
Central European Summer Time (CEST): 0:00
Coordinated Universal Time (UTC): 22:00

Where: [NY] - Own-Age
Spoiler: Customized settings (Open)
Player/Client limit: 32/64
Time Limit: 10 minutes
Point Limit: 5
Maplist: STCOMP05-08, 12-14, 16-17, 19-21, 23, 25, 27, 29, 31; S5ST03; D2ST4-5, 8-9

Code: Select all

STCOMP05
D2ST9
STCOMP17
STCOMP06
STCOMP16
STCOMP07
STCOMP13
STCOMP08
STCOMP19
STCOMP12
STCOMP20
D2ST4
STCOMP21
D2ST5
STCOMP23
D2ST8
STCOMP25
S5ST03
STCOMP27
STCOMP29
STCOMP31
STCOMP14
DMFlags : 4214788
DMFlags2 : 1088
ZADMFlags : 49152
CompatFlags : 64
CompatFlags2 : 0
ZACompatFlags : 1704080
Spoiler: Additional parameters (Open)
sv_suddendeath true
sv_randommaprotation false
sv_defaultdmflags false

Post Reply